Cron error on new install

Greetings. I’m a noob here. I’ve just installed ver 2.3 on a shared server at InMotion Hosting. Nothing cron related is happening. No emails sent, segments not updating, etc. I’m getting cron errors related to CitrixBundle, but I don’t have any Citrix plugins configured. Here’s what I’m getting for every cron.

Code:
PHP Parse error: syntax error, unexpected '$result' (T_VARIABLE) in /home/username/email/plugins/MauticCitrixBundle/Helper/CitrixHelper.php on line 136

Here's how my jobs are formatted.
Code:
/usr/local/cpanel/username/bin/php /home/darrel13/email/app/console mautic:segments:update

I've confirmed with InMotion support that the php and app paths are correct. My shared server is running php 7.0 for my other sites. I thought that might be an issue with Mautic, so I modified .htacess for the Mautic root and now it's running. PHP Version 5.6.27. But still no joy on emails or segments.

Can I just delete /plugins/MauticCitrixBundle? I don't think I'm going to use any of those apps. For now at least.

Thanks!

Greetings. I’m a noob here. I’ve just installed ver 2.3 on a shared server at InMotion Hosting. Nothing cron related is happening. No emails sent, segments not updating, etc. I’m getting cron errors related to CitrixBundle, but I don’t have any Citrix plugins configured. Here’s what I’m getting for every cron.

PHP Parse error:  syntax error, unexpected '$result' (T_VARIABLE) in /home/username/email/plugins/MauticCitrixBundle/Helper/CitrixHelper.php on line 136

Here’s how my jobs are formatted.

/usr/local/cpanel/username/bin/php /home/darrel13/email/app/console mautic:segments:update

I’ve confirmed with InMotion support that the php and app paths are correct. My shared server is running php 7.0 for my other sites. I thought that might be an issue with Mautic, so I modified .htacess for the Mautic root and now it’s running. PHP Version 5.6.27. But still no joy on emails or segments.