Mautic DoubleOptin DOI - Setup of Form->Emailaction-> TRACKINGURL->Working BUT not with different IP

Your software
My Mautic version is: 4.4.8
My PHP version is: 7.4
My Database type and version is: mariadb 10.5

Your problem
My problem is:
Mautic DoubleOptin DOI - Setup of Form->Emailaction-> TRACKINGURL->SET TAG-> ISWorking BUT not with different IP

These errors are showing in the log: No Errors in LOG

Steps I have tried to fix the problem: If the user switches from WIFI to Mobile or just use another Emailclient in different location I can see the contact Clicked the link. This is beeing recognized. BUT the TAG is NOT set. I do not understand this.
Any idea?
If I switch back to the same IP it is working.
I made sure that I tried a different browser/incognito + not logged in as admin.

PS: I am new to mautic and I already googled and searched a lot. But I could not find a solution for this.

in details I can see that the REFERER and the SOURCE differs in both cases. But I do not understand the reason.
it is working if the source is Q: /mtc/event
How to fix this?

From same device/IP (and the tag was successful set:):
Zeit verbracht auf der Seite: Unbekannt
Referrer: ###.de/
Seiten-URL: ###.de/acpt-newsletter/?q=%2Fr%2Fdce215236a6f835bea35222c6
Device Name: smartphone
Device Betriebssystem: Android
Q: /mtc/event
Page Language: de-DE
Preferred Locale:de_DE
Counter:0
Timezone Offset:-120
Resolution:396x880
[[mehr]](javascript:void(0):wink:

Mozilla/5.0 (Android 11; Mobile; rv:109.0) Gecko/112.0 Firefox/112.0

From other device/IP (and the tag was NOT successful set:):
Zeit verbracht auf der Seite:Unbekannt
Referrer:Unbekannt
Seiten-URL: ###.de/acpt-newsletter
Device Name: desktop
Device Betriebssystem: GNU/Linux
Quelle: OPTINTAGMailNewsletter
Q: /r/dce215236a6f835bea35222c6

Mozilla/5.0 (X11; Linux x86_64; rv:109.0) Gecko/20100101 Firefox/111.0

For the DOI, do you have a Campaign?