A Mautic Installation service?

I am facing difficulty installing Mautic. I am no coder. There are some errors, I do not understand.

I was wondering, wouldn’t it be a great idea to offer Mautic installation as a service?

If there already is one that I am unaware of, could you link me to it?

I am facing difficulty installing Mautic. I am no coder. There are some errors, I do not understand.

I was wondering, wouldn’t it be a great idea to offer Mautic installation as a service?

If there already is one that I am unaware of, could you link me to it?

I’ve seen offers on fiverr for installation. I can’t tell you whether they are good at it or not.

You can also apply for the hosted version from mautic.com.

I used a guy on Fiverr who had Mautic in his list of skills. He wasted a lot of my money and time, copped an attitude, and in the end, I gave up on him.

I sent him a detailed list of instructions, including the fact that I was using the SES Oregon server. He set stuff up on the wrong server, I had to correct him. Then he tried to complete steps I’d already told him I’d completed (in the written instructions).

Then he copped an attitude when he needed to do stuff again, as it was wrong. I just decided to write it off. If you’re considering using someone from Fivver, PM me, and I’ll tell you his user name.
Keith

I know im offer the Installation service to a lot of people here and some of those reach Fiver and come back to my crying. You paid for what you get.

Been warned by a lot of people to steer clear of fiver unless its something very simple. Upwork seems to be better but it costs more. Maybe suggest it on the job thread?