Dynamic segment

Your software
My Mautic version is:
My PHP version is:
My Database type and version is:

Your problem
My problem is:

How to create a “dynamic” segment in which only those who opened my last 3 campaigns sent are included.

Hi guys, as you know I’m new to mautic and I’m doing a lot of research (on the forum and on google)

And a doubt arose, would it be possible to create a dynamic segment?

For example:

Let’s imagine I sent 5 campaigns
Juan is a subscriber who of the 5 campaigns I sent him has only opened 2 campaigns (The first and the second)

So the segment would be: everyone who opened the last 3 campaigns

John received:

The first Campaign, The second Campaign, The third Campaign, The fourth Campaign, The fifth Campaign

But he only opened:

The first Campaign, The second Campaign

He didn’t even open The third Campaign, The fourth Campaign, The fifth Campaign

Then Juan will not enter the dynamic segment: they opened my last 3 campaigns sent.

But if Juan checks his email and opens the last campaign Juan would leave the segment.

Then Juan would receive a sixth campaign.

So if Juan doesn’t open that sixth campaign he would re-enter that segment.

It would be a way to have a dynamic segment with active subscribers.

Is it possible to create something like this in mautic?

I PROPOSE TO CREATE A SECTION OF “RECIPES” SO THAT THE COMMUNITY CAN USE OR SUPPORT THEM.
Other tools like activecampaign have it and MAUTIC IS MUCH BETTER AND I THINK IT SHOULD HAVE IT.

I hope you can help me.
Thanks.

These errors are showing in the log:

Steps I have tried to fix the problem:

Hi,
I assume you mean Emails as Campaigns.

This is already possible.
You can set a segment like this:

These are the people who READ any of those emails.

Now you need to exlude them from the segment, that you want to make:

Hola @joeyk! :sunglasses:
thanks for answering.

Actually, I did find that option, but it really isn’t what I said I wanted to achieve.