Fail to add foreign key constaraints to mysql db during import is killing me

**Your software Win 10
My Mautic version is: 3.2
My PHP version is:7.4
My Database type and version is:MYSQL

Your problem
My problem is:I am trying to change the domain name of a Mautic Version 2.16 and one of the steps is to copy and move the mysql dump to the new site… That has been one heck of a problem for me and I am a veteran DB mover… maybe a thousand moves in my life from duplicateor, to export import… cpanel you name it… grabbing the mysql out of a cpanel move… every way you can think of and never had this much problem…
The primary problem is when i try to import the db which exported w/o issue… I am getting error reports of compatibility problems… but of the 116 tables almost all complain of failure to add foreign key constrtaints… so if i get that one the compatibility problems may go away.

This is an image of what comes up on 95% of each table import. and the table will not load at all 1 or 2 tables did load and with no problem… Is anyone a foreign key expert and may be able to lead me in the right direction. I also tried mysql dump to and from but the db just won’t accept anything… well except a couple of tables…
When I export the db on the site that i am trying to change my domain to that (its own) db exports perfectly and then re-imports back in with no problems what so ever … no foriegn key problems at all…

These errors are showing in the log: all the errors are showing on mysql importing… and are shown above and by image.