How to filter leads by events?

I am new to Mautic (using the hosted version to get my feet wet) and it is looking good so far,

One issue I am having is what would the best way to filter an existing list (or create a new list) based on events.

Smart Lists so far seem to filter users based off of fields, which is useful to grab, say, all Australian users. But I need to filter users based off of what URL they have visited (as well as consolidate Mautic list data)

For this example, I want to grab all users who came from Mailchimp. The easiest way to do this is grab /?mc_cid= or something similar from the URLs. But this is only available as a Campaign. So I have created a utility campaign that adds users to the list.

These simple utility campaigns work, but only after the campaign exists.

What would be the best practice to add all leads that have visited certain pages (or come from a certain referrer or whatever) into a new list?

Me too, i need this feature, and include please on the filters “contains” please please!!!

I am new to Mautic (using the hosted version to get my feet wet) and it is looking good so far,

One issue I am having is what would the best way to filter an existing list (or create a new list) based on events.

Smart Lists so far seem to filter users based off of fields, which is useful to grab, say, all Australian users. But I need to filter users based off of what URL they have visited (as well as consolidate Mautic list data)

For this example, I want to grab all users who came from Mailchimp. The easiest way to do this is grab /?mc_cid= or something similar from the URLs. But this is only available as a Campaign. So I have created a utility campaign that adds users to the list.

These simple utility campaigns work, but only after the campaign exists.

What would be the best practice to add all leads that have visited certain pages (or come from a certain referrer or whatever) into a new list?