Newbie Mautic Questions

Hi everyone, newbie here with mautic have concerns, thanks for your help…

1. What questions should I be asking myself when thinking of working with mautic

2. How should I approach maximizing the use of mautic

3. Should i be asking myself about future integrations with mautic like what questions

4. does aweber work with mautic

5. does zoho crm work with mautic

6. anyone know about bitnami.com advantages or disadvantages which are a one click installs app software for open sources products they have one for mautic

Hi everyone, newbie here with mautic have concerns, thanks for your help…

1. What questions should I be asking myself when thinking of working with mautic

2. How should I approach maximizing the use of mautic

3. Should i be asking myself about future integrations with mautic like what questions

4. does aweber work with mautic

5. does zoho crm work with mautic

6. anyone know about bitnami.com advantages or disadvantages which are a one click installs app software for open sources products they have one for mautic

1. and 2) Depends what you would like to do. We published some resources outlining the features of Mautic and articles doing a deeper dive into some areas of the functionality.

2. You can find a list of current and upcoming integrations at https://www.mautic.org/integrations/. Most developers who are working on new integrations will share betas on this forum, or on their own Github repository.

3. What would you like to accomplish with Aweber and Mautic together? In fact, Mautic can replace much of the functionality of Aweber - especially when it comes to sending newsletter and autoresponder email. You can easily import your Aweber contacts via a CSV file into Mautic. Take a look at our recent guide on email automation to know more about the powerful email functionality in Mautic.