Bounces report fails

Bounces handling is off to a great start!

We set up Amazon SES with email feedback and Mautic properly fetches the bounced email (note, console below sanitized):

Code:
me@server:~/www/mautic/app$ php console mautic:fetch:email --env=prod 1 emails processed for {mail..com:143/imap/tls/novalidate-cert}INBOX_email@server.com

However, in the reports in Mautic we still see 0 failed and the email message that should have failed is shown as 'not read'

Since it properly parsed the failed delivery email, not sure what is wrong. Anything else I should do to debug?

@ramez_rafla Thanks man! I (and I’m sure the rest of the Mautic community as well) really appreciate your work. Would you be so kind and write the Amazon SES setup to the docs? I have no experience with it. The documentation has also a GitHub repo:

https://github.com/mautic/documentation

Just to make the info about this issue complete, the PR is here: https://github.com/mautic/mautic/pull/1021

Bounces handling is off to a great start!

We set up Amazon SES with email feedback and Mautic properly fetches the bounced email (note, console below sanitized):

me@server:~/www/mautic/app$ php console mautic:fetch:email --env=prod 1 emails processed for {mail.<server>.com:143/imap/tls/novalidate-cert}INBOX_email@server.com

However, in the reports in Mautic we still see 0 failed and the email message that should have failed is shown as ‘not read’

Since it properly parsed the failed delivery email, not sure what is wrong. Anything else I should do to debug?

Our monitoring setup looks the same as the github image:

https://camo.githubusercontent.com/99f0c7da571b96bf8b43e120b1cee868429f11bb/687474703a2f2f616c616e2e6469726563742f64726f702f323031352d30382d32395f31342d31302d33352d322e706e67

Except the protocol is TLS with no certificate validation (as in the console message in prior post).

Thanks!

Solved it! thanks to Eclipse and PDT.