How to embed mautic form in drupal 7

Hi,

Hope you doing great guys…

I am new to Mautic

Can I have example how to integrate mautic form in drupal site.

I don’t have idea how to use “{mauticform id=1 width=300px height=300px}” as code in drupal.

Thanks

Hi,
Hope you doing great guys…
I am new to Mautic
Can I have example how to integrate mautic form in drupal site.

I don’t have idea how to use “{mauticform id=1 width=300px height=300px}” as code in drupal.

Thanks

You can use the javascript code or the iframe option

Thank you for your reply.

Can I have any example of using a Iframe or javascript.

I tried to find but no luck.

Thx

I’d recommend to install https://github.com/mautic/mautic-drupal/tree/7.x and use that.

Thank you escopecz,

Actually I have done all settings required by drupal and mautic but the mautic form is not showing on my drupal when I put this “{mauticform id=ID width=300px height=300px}” in my body content.

I am using ckeditor as a text editor. I tried with plain text, echo php statement but no luck, it just shows the text “{mauticform id=ID width=300px height=300px}” only but no mautic form.

Any Idea why its happening.

The reason this is not working for you is that you need to enable “Use PHP code” as a text format in Drupal. Otherwise Drupal will consider it a security risk and strip it out.

You can enable “PHP filter” in the modules.

Caveat: Make sure you only allow users who know what they are doing to use this!
https://www.drupal.org/documentation/modules/php

Thanks
I did try with php filter but not working.

Finally I one solution to put manually form in our webpage.

See here we can put form manually too. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6hJqijNAzkM

As I mentioned in my last message - I’d really rather use a Webform. I see how to do it in the API, and could imagine how it would work in a custom module, but I don’t have time to write that right now.