Lead fields not inserted

Hello Guys,

I am new to mautic, but rather enthusiastic about it. I have a setup running and one website with the sensor pixel. This site people need to login and have profiles, so I have a lot of information to go on. I extended the fields in the pixel with location and company info. That information does come through ( I see it on the events of a lead. But the profile is not updated.

The other thing which is really a showstopper is that in emails adding {lead field=firstname} or lastname does not work. In the builder it is show as Last Name and in the actual email I get when testing the email is [Last Name]

Another thing I noticed is that adding a link to view it in HTML provided me a 404 error this is the link

http://mautic.netcare.nl/email/view/566c5ba870715

If you prefer to make issue on github, just let me know. I thought let’s start in the community

Hello Guys,

I am new to mautic, but rather enthusiastic about it. I have a setup running and one website with the sensor pixel. This site people need to login and have profiles, so I have a lot of information to go on. I extended the fields in the pixel with location and company info. That information does come through ( I see it on the events of a lead. But the profile is not updated.

The other thing which is really a showstopper is that in emails adding {lead field=firstname} or lastname does not work. In the builder it is show as Last Name and in the actual email I get when testing the email is [Last Name]

Another thing I noticed is that adding a link to view it in HTML provided me a 404 error this is the link

http://mautic.netcare.nl/email/view/566c5ba870715

If you prefer to make issue on github, just let me know. I thought let’s start in the community

Maybe this helps, trying to unsubscribe it says “record not found”

Maybe this will help:

https://www.mautic.org/docs/leads/lead_monitoring.html

https://www.mautic.org/docs/emails/troubleshooting.html