"Please wait" on form submission

I’ve built a new form and tried inserting it using both the manual copy and the automatic method seperately but neither move on from clicking the form submit button. I’ve checked the logs and there is nothing in there and what’s interesting is that the form submission is actually captured within Mautic correctly including the IP address and location correctly identified.

For some reason, whether I select remain, redirect or display a message the situation is the same it just hangs on the button “Please Wait”. My system is a fresh install of the latest version on Ubuntu 16.04 and the service is hosted on a https://cloud.mydomain.com whilst the webpage with the form is https://mydomain.com

I am relatively new to Mautic but pretty good with LAMP but this has me beat!

Massive kudos if someone can point me in the right direction and beer if you’re local :-)

I’ve built a new form and tried inserting it using both the manual copy and the automatic method seperately but neither move on from clicking the form submit button. I’ve checked the logs and there is nothing in there and what’s interesting is that the form submission is actually captured within Mautic correctly including the IP address and location correctly identified.

For some reason, whether I select remain, redirect or display a message the situation is the same it just hangs on the button “Please Wait”. My system is a fresh install of the latest version on Ubuntu 16.04 and the service is hosted on a https://cloud.mydomain.com whilst the webpage with the form is https://mydomain.com

I am relatively new to Mautic but pretty good with LAMP but this has me beat!

Massive kudos if someone can point me in the right direction and beer if you’re local :slight_smile:

try to use the option to rebuild forms

If you mean go to the terminal and do it I tried this with console campaigns:rebuild but that didn’t change anything. I tried mautic:forms:rebuild but got this: