Woocommerce integration?

Hi guys, somebody have integrated Mautic to WooCommerce? I need when a lead have an completed order a trigger is ejecuted and subscribe the lead to a new campaign (per product).

@Isan, how is the WooCommerce integration going? Were you able to get this up and running?

Hi guys, somebody have integrated Mautic to WooCommerce? I need when a lead have an completed order a trigger is ejecuted and subscribe the lead to a new campaign (per product).

Hi Isan

I haven’t heard of any integrations with WooCommerce yet. But, the great thing about Mautic is anyone can work on it to add this stuff and develop this feature for the community. There is a Wordpress integration which might get you part of the way there.

Chad

Great Chad. I’m not a developer. Can you recommend someone to the job?

Hi @Isan,
We’ve started some progress towards eCom Mautic add-ons/integrations.
Happy to look at a WooCommerce one as well … and can probably get a V1 done for you pretty quickly … especially if we’re just adding to campaign based on product when order is submitted successfully.
If this is what you’re after let me know and we can have a look at it for you :slight_smile:

Max, that it’s exactly what I need. Can you email me to lucas@acadevor.com? Thanks.

Is there any update on the Woo integration?

@MaxOnTheHill I would love to hear how that plug in is going. I’m also not a Dev but if there is anything that I can do to help out please let me know.

@Tyler … we got a fair way down the track, but have stopped for now until we see what happens with .com integrations becoming available for .org installs.

There’s minimal point doing .org add-on dev, if the high value .com add-ons don’t make it to the .org community version.

If there is some option to have .org and .com add-ons available across both, then that’d be a bonus … but have no idea how any of this will work yet.