Wordpress and Mautic Integration

Hi,

I need help with my wordpress and mautic integration.

my site has a form that would ask for contact info of the ones who would like to inquire on the services offered. How do I get the information from wordpress to go to my mautic contacts?

I have wp-mautic plug-in and Forms: 3rd-party Integration plu-in installed in my wordpress and i have ninja forms.

Can anyone show me how to integrate mautic and wordpress properly. I’m new to this so a step by step tutorial would be awesome!

Hi,

I need help with my wordpress and mautic integration.

my site has a form that would ask for contact info of the ones who would like to inquire on the services offered. How do I get the information from wordpress to go to my mautic contacts?

I have wp-mautic plug-in and Forms: 3rd-party Integration plu-in installed in my wordpress and i have ninja forms.

Can anyone show me how to integrate mautic and wordpress properly. I’m new to this so a step by step tutorial would be awesome!

If you can give me until tomorrow afternoon, I will write up a step by step for you.

Sure. Thanks.

Is this step by step guide still available?

Is there a write-up on this as we want to know this too?

I would love to see this write-up

@anjBoom what you want to do, with WordPress, you want to show a mautic Form pop up like Bloggerkhan.com or something else, I can do either, and whatever you expect catch me Please

Um, @bizcrony, the popup on the site only shows text. Intended?

@PeterTL my apologize, check this one interloperinc.com

Hi,

I’m trying to use Mautic with Wordpress.

So far I’ve installed WP Mautic and WP Mautic Form Integrator to use with Contact Form 7.

I have the form at the website and I want the contacs to go to Mautic. I’ve full fill all the information required but the forms doesn’t appear at Mautic Form Integrator; any hints how I can do this?

I’m using Mautic through browser, free version, hope that’s not an issue.

Thanks for your help.