WP Mautic - Shortcode not showing

Your software
My Mautic version is: 4.4.8
My PHP version is: 8.0.28
My Database type and version is: 10.6.12-MariaDB-0ubuntu0.22.04.1

Your problem

Hi everyone,

I’m not an expert in WordPress, so I recently created my website and set up Mautic. I successfully inserted a form on my website, and everything was working fine. However, after a few months, the form stopped working, and now it only displays the code on the website.

I’ve tried reinstalling all the plugins and themes and searching the internet for solutions, but I couldn’t find anything helpful.

Could someone please provide assistance?

The website is:

Thank you.

can you give the link to where you have the form? I visited your site but could not find the form (or code), and your contact link is not working.

Have you added the form using raw HTML or javascript code? Have you tried both?

What page builder are you using in wordpress?

There maybe a firewall or security plugin stopping the form from loading.

Is the form working if you add to a landing page built in mautic? So we can determine if the issue si with mautic or your site / hosting.

can you give the link to where you have the form? I visited your site but could not find the form (or code), and your contact link is not working.
Would be this one the link of the form:
Mautic

For some reason my website was down. I reboot it and the site is up again

Have you added the form using raw HTML or javascript code? Have you tried both?
I only tried with the shortcode like this one below:
[mautic type=“form” id=“1”]

It was working perfect. Suddenly it stoped working.

What page builder are you using in wordpress?
I’m using the Wordpress Editor + Spectra that insert new blocks functionality

There maybe a firewall or security plugin stopping the form from loading.
Firewall of my pc? I disabled all the WP plugins, and it didn’t work.