DOUBTS IN MAUTIC

Tu software Mi versión maótica es: Mi versión de PHP es: 7.4.28 Mi tipo y versión de base de datos es:10.3.34-MariaDB Tu problema Mi problema es:

DOUBTS IN MAUTIC
Hi guys I’m new to matic and I’ve managed to set up mautic on amazon and amazon ses3!

Now begins my stage of deepening, and learning, I come from mailchimp and activecampaign and I have a couple of questions, maybe someone can help me.

1.- How many contacts can I have in “my mautic”?
in AC they are by plans, which range from 500 contacts, 1000 contacts, etc.

In mailchimo the same, 2000 contacts the free version…

So, in Mautic how many contacts can I have "in the free version? (I’m not talking about sending emails)

2.- How many contacts can I import to mautic from my mailchimp or activecampaign?

3.- Can I configure automatic messages from Mautic to WhatsApp?

4.- What options are there to link and work between mautic and facebook, can I collect campaign data, etc etc?

5.- Is it true that mautic can collect data from visitors to my website and create audiences with that data?

Thank you friends for your time in reading the post.

Greetings from Madrid

Estos errores se muestran en el registro: Pasos que he intentado solucionar el problema:

Firstly welcome! Happy to have you here.

To answer your question:

1. As many as you want. Mautic is open-source software and you have no limitations on how many contacts you can hold or send.
  2. Again as many as you want
  3. Yes you can, however it is not simple out of the box, you would need to use something like Twillio and probably web hooks as well inside the campaign - it is not a straight forward thing to do. I will look at writing up a bog post and this and keep you updated.
  4. Yes you can.
  5. Yes, Mautic will track anonymous users as well and you can build segments from these and create campaigns with focus items inside.

Mikew first I want to thank you for responding to my first post.