Email settings- Test connection failed with amazon SES-SMTP

Your software
My Mautic version is:v4.4.8
My PHP version is: 7.4.33
My Database type and version is: SQL 5.7.41-cll-lve

Your problem
My problem is:
I have tried connecting ses smtp to my mautic, it fails with below error. Have tried ses API and also other SMTP, Still failed.
These errors are showing in the log:

Steps I have tried to fix the problem:

I have tried connecting with all ports still does not work. Kindly assist how to fix this issues

Apologies if this is a simple issues, I am not technically sound and newbie to mautic.

below are the logs.

[2023-05-03 05:22:18] mautic.WARNING: PHP Warning - stream_socket_enable_crypto(): Peer certificate CN=node1.servergarage.net' did not match expected CN=email-smtp.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com’ - in file /home/nowitsystems/public_html/mautic/vendor/swiftmailer/swiftmailer/lib/classes/Swift/Transport/StreamBuffer.php - at line 94 {“hostname”:“node1.servergarage.net”,“pid”:8239}
[2023-05-03 05:23:38] mautic.WARNING: PHP Warning - stream_socket_enable_crypto(): Peer certificate CN=node1.servergarage.net' did not match expected CN=email-smtp.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com’ - in file /home/nowitsystems/public_html/mautic/vendor/swiftmailer/swiftmailer/lib/classes/Swift/Transport/StreamBuffer.php - at line 94 {“hostname”:“node1.servergarage.net”,“pid”:9217}
[2023-05-03 05:35:36] mautic.WARNING: PHP Warning - stream_socket_enable_crypto(): Peer certificate CN=node1.servergarage.net' did not match expected CN=email-smtp.ap-south-1.amazonaws.com’ - in file /home/nowitsystems/public_html/mautic/vendor/swiftmailer/swiftmailer/lib/classes/Swift/Transport/StreamBuffer.php - at line 94 {“hostname”:“node1.servergarage.net”,“pid”:20345}

I would rather try to connect with Amazon API.
Check this video: