Form Submissions to MailChimp

Hello Mautic community,

I have been learning Mautic for 5 to 6 months now but as I test I can’t seem to get the info from my form submissions

to push to MailChimp. Everything appears to be setup correctly and I have read the following multiple times:

1.) the Mautic documentation on plugins/setting up MailChimp…which seems to be outdated or different from

what I am using.

2.) several threads in this forum looking for the solution

What else can I do to figure this out? Is there a complete step-by-step checklist that matches the

current version of Mautic (cloud)
?

Anyone, please help. This is a bit frustrating. I want to get some basic things setup before I try more advanced stuff.

Hello Mautic community,
I have been learning Mautic for 5 to 6 months now but as I test I can’t seem to get the info from my form submissions
to push to MailChimp. Everything appears to be setup correctly and I have read the following multiple times:

1.) the Mautic documentation on plugins/setting up MailChimp…which seems to be outdated or different from
what I am using.

2.) several threads in this forum looking for the solution

What else can I do to figure this out? Is there a complete step-by-step checklist that matches the
current version of Mautic (cloud)
?

Anyone, please help. This is a bit frustrating. I want to get some basic things setup before I try more advanced stuff.

Read the docs
https://mautic.org/docs/en/plugins/mailchimp.html

Hi, dear community und support members,

I have done a mailchimp integration as described in the docs manual above.
All things seem to be fine and I can see some action happened on the API interface in mailchimp, like a “Method list subscribe”. But there is a red cross in the column “Result” and there are no contact data transfered to the mailchimp list.

I am thankful for any ideas to get this running.