I have a couple of questions about how the unsubscribe feature.
I’m using the unsubscribe link at the bottom of each email.
- When a lead clicks the unsubscribe link, the lead automatically unsubscribes from all the lists that it was previously added (the lead no longer receives any emails from any campaigns)?
- Instead of unsubscribing from a list. Can I create a link that is also called “unsubscribe” but it moves the lead from it’s current list to a list with everyone that has unsubscribed?
- Where can I list everyone that is unsubscribed?
Please send me a link to the documentation or forum thread if this has already been asked. I’ve tried to search for a while and I can’t find the answer.