Email setting on a per user basis

Hi; I am new to Mautic and have a question about email configuration. For starters, I am using Amazon SES and I am managing multiple campaigns from multiple websites (each website represents a unique business). Multiple campaigns are being run from each source (website) and triggered by different forms. In essence, a campaign and its activity are triggered depending on which form is submitted.

That said, email being sent include the email address included under the advanced tab. Thus, the recipient sees the from address as being familiar to the website they visited. For example; if a visitor visits sheltertheworld.org they get an email from someone @ sheltertheworld.org. If another visitor visits iaddicshelters.com they get an email from someone @ iaddicshelters.com

So for so good. The templates are configured to reflect the theme of the corresponding websites, corresponding forms are embedded in web pages, emails are sent with the proper corresponding identities…BUT…I can not get bounces and unsubscribes to work and think I am missing something.

Using Amazon SES; their service will send a message about complaints (unsubscribes) and bounces. What this does in my case is places a message in the corresponding sender’s email inbox. So, if an email is sent from someone @ sheltertheworld.org and it receives a bounce notification then the inbox for someone @ sheltertheworld.org receives the bounce notification. The same is true for someone @ iaddicshelters.com.