Emails are not triggering from the campaign

Hi,

I am able to send out individual emails from Mautic however through a Campaign the email is not going out.

Below are the configuration of my cron job:

0,10,20,30,40,50 * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:segments:update
5,15,25,35,45,55 * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:campaigns:rebuild
2,12,22,32,42,52 * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:campaigns:trigger
3,13,23,33,43,53 * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:email:fetch
4,14,24,34,44,54 * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:import
0,5,10,15,20,25,30,35,40,45,50,55 * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:emails:send
0,15,30,45, * * * * php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:socialmonitoring

Crons look good although I am not a cron expert.

Assuming crons are 100% then we must look at configuration of mautic and the campaign logic. Is email sending failing with a super simple email send campaign that is just segment - send email?

IE look for non cron reasons why the email sending might fail.

Hi, what happens if you run the cron command by hand in ssh?
For example:
php /home/ubuntu/www/xxx/htdocs/bin/console mautic:segments:update
any error?

sorry to ask but can you please advise how can I run the command for ssh? to check the results?

Sure, you SHOULD ask, so we can help better :slight_smile: Noone knows this stuff before they start to play around with servers.

Do you have ssh access to your server, or just cPanel or something? Where do you enter these Cron settings?

Joey

its cPanel where the Cron settings are setup.

Okay, I recommend this video to understand if it’s right:

Plz give feedback here if possible.

I found that the cronjobs are setup correctly however my email account is giving error while trying to send the test email so how can I check? also the connection status is successful?