HELP! PDF Assets are Broken!

Hi there!

I’ve been using Mautic for a few months now. The assets that I typically upload and use in my emails are pdfs. Today, I was building a new campaign and went to upload my new pdf. The pdf failed to upload. When I went and looked at the other pdf assets that I’ve used before, they’re now all broken too. Instead of loading the asset, I’m getting a “Uh oh! I think I broke it. If I do it again, please report me to the system administrator! 500 Internal Server Error” message.

Here’s a link to one of the previously working assets.

Anyone have any clue what’s going on???

Hi there!

I’ve been using Mautic for a few months now. The assets that I typically upload and use in my emails are pdfs. Today, I was building a new campaign and went to upload my new pdf. The pdf failed to upload. When I went and looked at the other pdf assets that I’ve used before, they’re now all broken too. Instead of loading the asset, I’m getting a “Uh oh! I think I broke it. If I do it again, please report me to the system administrator! 500 Internal Server Error” message.

Here’s a link to one of the previously working assets.

Anyone have any clue what’s going on???

[2017-06-02 10:29:57] mautic.CRITICAL: Uncaught PHP Exception GuzzleServiceExceptionValidationException: “Validation errors: [Bucket] is a required string” at /home/automation/public_html/vendor/guzzle/guzzle/src/Guzzle/Service/Command/AbstractCommand.php line 357 {“exception”:"[object] (Guzzle\Service\Exception\ValidationException(code: 0): Validation errors: [Bucket] is a required string at /home/automation/public_html/vendor/guzzle/guzzle/src/Guzzle/Service/Command/AbstractCommand.php:357)"} []