Ip reputation

Hope everyone is doing well, i have a question that couldnt ask in a better place, than here with all the experts. Im new to mautic and so far ive had a great time with the installation but im having problems with ending up in spam. My mail server is running a seperate server from the mautic one conf with iredmail and the emails end up in spam even tho i have done all the steps like SPF, DKIM, and DMARC, and when i do the testing of email delivery its a 9.5/10 but the ip reputation is neutral and i wanted to ask what would you guys suggest that i do to get the ip reputation positive, a warm up method even tho im ending in spam. Anything would help, thank you in advance!

Hello, what is the amount you are sending out?
Just because you send 1-2 emails and they land in spam - is not a verdict.
Start with 10 emails / hour, and slowly raise it.

However I think with todays SMTP offers it is really easy to get a good third party SMTP, which is affordable.

We have another (old) thread talking about this:

First of all i just have to say great post man !
I literally took notes on the Warm-up dedicated IP on SES, what i can tell is that i dont understand a lot of topics on SMTP servers, but i think i got the idea of the post you send me to.
Is true i have send like an email or 2 per day and called it a failure, because i was always scared to send more emails that were ending up in spam as potential damage to my ip reputation which as i said is neutral at the moment. Should i either way start as you suggested with 10 emails/hour and slowly raise it even if i end in spam(from a bit of research this seems to be normal for new servers). Also i dont really get if me starting to warm up the emails will raise the ip reputation of my email server or of my mautic server ip?
Either way i thank you for your kind response and time you dedicate here with us newbies!

We are sending daily 7500 emails using instantly. Io.