Marketing concert tickets

Hello,

I am new to Mautic and marketing automation in general. I’ve installed the server software and have it all up and running. I’ve imported a few hundred thousand contacts, now I need to figure out how to market to them.

My company sells tickets. Think of me as a miniature TicketMaster (but with WAAAY lower fees - so don’t shoot me). The venues I sell tickets for are scattered about the country.

I would like to send concert update emails to people who have bought tickets in the past. I’d like to send them an email when an artist they bought tickets for is playing again, when there is a show at a venue they have been to, when there is a concert similar to someone they have seen before, etc…

I need some help determining how to set up Mautic to send automated emails for these types of marketing messages.

Thanks!

Greg

Hello,
I am new to Mautic and marketing automation in general. I’ve installed the server software and have it all up and running. I’ve imported a few hundred thousand contacts, now I need to figure out how to market to them.

My company sells tickets. Think of me as a miniature TicketMaster (but with WAAAY lower fees - so don’t shoot me). The venues I sell tickets for are scattered about the country.

I would like to send concert update emails to people who have bought tickets in the past. I’d like to send them an email when an artist they bought tickets for is playing again, when there is a show at a venue they have been to, when there is a concert similar to someone they have seen before, etc…

I need some help determining how to set up Mautic to send automated emails for these types of marketing messages.

Thanks!
Greg