Mautic Community Forums

Mautic Help Desk Meetup - April 6th, 2021

Hey Folks,

Do you have questions about Mautic hosting, Campaign management, Email sending/deliverability, tips and tricks?

Join us at the Mautic Help Desk Meetup TODAY - April 6th, 2021.

This is the place to come for learning and getting help over a hurdle. Bring be ready to share your question or help others with their questions. No question is too small. We discuss best practices, ‘how to’ tricks, MJML email design tips, technical aspects of workflows and executions, landing pages, integrations, and other topics.

This Meetup is intended for a wide range of users. Whether you’re a brand-new Mautic novice, a landing page designer, an experienced email professional, a reporting and analytics expert, a CTO looking at changing your martech stack, or even an advanced developer…all are welcome. We’re all here to learn and share in this volunteer-run Mautic community.

If you don’t need help, please join us anyway! There’s always something to learn and perhaps you’ll want to add your experience to the conversation.

RSVP DETAILS
The Meetup is 90 minutes long and starts on time. Please join the meetup at the scheduled time by going to the Zoom link provided when you RSVP. For added security, we’re not going to display the link publicly so you’ll need to RSVP to see it.

TIME ZONES
9:00 AM Portland (UTC -7:00)
12:00 PM Boston (UTC -4:00)
5:00 PM London (UTC +1:00)
6:00 PM Budapest (UTC +2:00)
9:30 PM New Delhi (UTC +5:30)
1:00 AM Wednesday Tokyo (UTC +9:00)

11 Likes