Resubmitting Campaign Forms

I am new to Mautic and working on setting up our first campaign. I have the tracking gif, form, asset(pdf) and campaign created in Mautic. I created the Landing page using our CMS (proprietary) and used the Javascript code to pull in the form into our page. This is working great.

When a user first completes the form the lead is identified and the campaign logic is triggered (sending an email), the marketing group has asked what happens if the user comes back to the site and submits the form again, they would prefer the email triggers a second time. The logic behind this is allowing the user to get the email a second time (with the PDF link) assuming they deleted the first email.

I tried configuring the form as Kiosk mode but the form submission is still updating the existing lead and not adding to the campaign. My campaign logic is simple for now, form submission -> send email.

Ideas?

Thanks

I am new to Mautic and working on setting up our first campaign. I have the tracking gif, form, asset(pdf) and campaign created in Mautic. I created the Landing page using our CMS (proprietary) and used the Javascript code to pull in the form into our page. This is working great.

When a user first completes the form the lead is identified and the campaign logic is triggered (sending an email), the marketing group has asked what happens if the user comes back to the site and submits the form again, they would prefer the email triggers a second time. The logic behind this is allowing the user to get the email a second time (with the PDF link) assuming they deleted the first email.

I tried configuring the form as Kiosk mode but the form submission is still updating the existing lead and not adding to the campaign. My campaign logic is simple for now, form submission -> send email.

Ideas?

Thanks