Just installed 1.3- lots of issues

Hey, I have just installed Mautic 1.3. I have never used mautic before but a heavy user of Marketo/pardot/eloqua so very familiar with marketing automation.

Here are some of the issues that I got straight off the bat which meant that I couldn’t use mautic at all:

1. Lead lists

These don’t seem to work at all. I have tried basic filters such as email is not empty and it comes back with 0 leads. I have imported over 300 leads but for some reason the filters just dont work.

Ok I think this has to do with the cron tasks, I think they were not setup properly. Testing these now.

1. Email link tracking

These are not working either. I am not going into the builder but setting up a normal html email. I have tried both {externalllink=url} which seems to redirect the url but using a general url doesn’t seem to work at all.

I haven’t read through all the documentation but have gone through enough forum threads. It’s weird because it feels like I am the only one having these issues but at the same time, I am not doing anything wrong or out of the ordinary, these just seem to be basic things that should just work?

Hey, I have just installed Mautic 1.3. I have never used mautic before but a heavy user of Marketo/pardot/eloqua so very familiar with marketing automation.

Here are some of the issues that I got straight off the bat which meant that I couldn’t use mautic at all:

1. Lead lists
    These don’t seem to work at all. I have tried basic filters such as email is not empty and it comes back with 0 leads. I have imported over 300 leads but for some reason the filters just dont work.

Ok I think this has to do with the cron tasks, I think they were not setup properly. Testing these now.

1. Email link tracking
    These are not working either. I am not going into the builder but setting up a normal html email. I have tried both {externalllink=url} which seems to redirect the url but using a general url doesn’t seem to work at all.