Mautic evaluation, ask you support for some general aspects

Your software
My Mautic version is: 3.3
My PHP version is: 7.4.20

Hi all,
I’m really new in mautic and I don’t know really much the tool; I would like ask you some information about (sorry me if is a wrong area to ask) that I cannot find somewhere and that need me to evaluate the tool:

1. is possible in mautic create relational table (1 to n) ? For example if I would like have a sales table I could create it and create a relation with “customer” table ?
  2. is possible to import data via batch file with an authomatic import process ? (for example in other automation tool there was a daily export from dwh and daily import in the automation tool, the exchange of files was done via sftp
  3. is possible have “calculated fields” ? For ex. I have 20 loyalty points and I will have a gift at 30 points: there is a way to send a communication in which I tell " With 10 points you can obtain a gift!"
  4. we usually in other system insert a dynamic date to manage utm tracking and so for example in the campaign we set “20210622_blablabla” . The date will change each day and so tomorrow will be “20210622_blablabla”. Using Mautic I can insert a dynamic element in utm ? (this because in a flow that will run each day I need to know what actions the user done on the website)
  5. a specific email will have a specific id ? so for example for birthday communication the mail will have id 5 that will run each day.
  6. about the reporting is possible read the data via api or do some export to export the data for each communication and for each contact that mautic sent ? (so for ex. pippo@pluto.com recevied email X in date A, opened email X in date B, click on link in email X in date B; alan@kuy.com recevied email Y in date A, opened email Y in date B, click on link in email Y in date B, and so on…)
  7. regarding the speed of sending and deliverability someone had some issue ?